Contact Us

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A
Municipality of RitchotRegular Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 
Emergencies - Off Hours - Ritchot
Not Related to Fire, Ambulance or Police
(204) 771-4194 or (204) 223-4174

In case of an Emergency pertaining to the water system please call 204-223-4160, 204-771-6671 or 204-223-4174 and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.
 
For specific inquiries, the following administrative staff may be contacted:
 


 Name Email Phone Number
 Mitch Duval, CAO cao@ritchot.com 204-883-2293 ext 5
 Dominique Lemoine, Assistant CAO dlemoine@ritchot.com 204-883-2293 ext 6
 Thomas Thompson, CFO finance@ritchot.com 204-883-2293 ext 7
 Louis Rouire, Building Inspector building.inspector@ritchot.com 204-883-2293 ext 3 or 204-803-5005
 Tanya Waddell, Planning Administration twaddell@ritchot.com 204-883-2293 ext 2
 Jocelyne Potvin, Utilities/General Inquiries jpotvin@ritchot.com 204-883-2293 ext 1
 Carla Funk, Taxes/General Inquiries cfunk@ritchot.com 204-883-2293 ext 0
 Amber Mamchuk, Director of Recreation Services recreation@ritchot.com 204-883-2293 ext 8 or 204-803-6115
 George Humeniuk, Director of Facilities and Special Projects facilities@ritchot.com 204-803-2841
 Liam Harder, Recreation Programmer program@ritchot.com 204-883-2293
 

Do you have comments and suggestions toward the further development of our website?
 
Feel free to contact us and let us know. We would appreciate any additional suggestions you may have:
 
Municipality of Ritchot
352 Main Street, St. Adolphe, MB, R5A 1B9
Telephone: (204) 883-2293
Fax: (204) 883-2674
 
Public Works
Office (204) 883-2142
Fax (204) 883-2411