2021 Council Meeting Dates

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A
Please note that if there is a change in council meeting date it will be posted as a notice on our website, updated on the website calendar "upcoming events", and you will be notified via Connect.
 
  • Tue, Jan 5, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, Jan 20, 2021 – 7 pm
  • Tue, Feb 2, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, Feb 17, 2021 – 7 pm
  • Tue, Mar 2, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, Mar 17, 2021 – 7 pm
  • Wed, Apr 7, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021 – 7 pm
  • Tue, May 4, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, May 19, 2021 – 7 pm
  • Tue, Jun 1, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, Jun 16, 2021 – 7 pm
  • Wed, Jul 21, 2021 – 5:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 18, 2021 – 5:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 8, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, Sep 22, 2021 – 7 pm
  • Tue, Oct 5, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, Oct 20, 2021 – 7 pm
  • Tue, Nov 2, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, Nov 17, 2021 – 7 pm
  • Tue, Dec 7, 2021 – 9 am
  • Wed, Dec 22, 2021 – 7 pm