2019 COUNCIL MEETING DATES

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A
2019 Council Meeting Dates:
 
Please note that if there is a change in council meeting date it will be posted as a notice on our website, updated on the website calendar "upcoming events", and you will be notified via Connect.
 
  • Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 7 pm
  • Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 7 pm
  • Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 7 pm
  • Tue, Apr 2, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 7 pm
  • Tue, May 7, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, May 22, 2019 - 7 pm
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 7 pm
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 5:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 5:30 pm
  • Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 7 pm
  • Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 7 pm
  • Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 7 pm
  • Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 9 am
  • Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 7 pm